Gift Flowers

Sympathy Flowers

Florist Specials

Occasions

Range

Reviews for The Topiary Tree, Malton

At The Topiary Tree we care passionately about customer satisfaction and for this we work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Our latest reviews have been received via our membership with Direct2florist. Each review has been verified by Feefo. Feefo is an independent review specialist and they ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

The flowers were long lasting and beautifully presented

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

5th Apr, 2024

Didn't see the flowers but they were well received and all went smoothly.

5/5

Mrs Piercy - D2f Review

4th Mar, 2024

The florist was so kind I???d given the wrong address and she rung me to say she couldn???t find the person. She went out her way to make sure they were delivered correctly. The flowers were beautiful

5/5

Mrs Boyes - D2f Review

2nd Mar, 2024

Thank you for your beautiful flowers sent to my daughter. From placing the order to communication to qualify of flowers and beauiful display. I couldn???t have had a better service. I would definitely use this florist again a very professional service.

5/5

Mrs Beggan - D2f Review

27th Jan, 2024

The basket of flowers was exactly what I was looking for and fit the occasion for my family

5/5

Feefo Review - Verified

1st Jan, 2024

Excellent service and beautiful arrangements as always. Thank you.

5/5

Miss Oakes - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2023

Beautiful flowers, delivered on time by a lovely lady

5/5

Mr Blackstone - D2f Review

20th Dec, 2023

Very efficient service Beautiful flowers Ordered in the evening and they were delivered the following morning

5/5

Mrs Harrand - D2f Review

23rd Nov, 2023

Easy to order and was delivered as requested

5/5

Miss Barrett - D2f Review

27th Oct, 2023

Such amazing service and the most beautiful flower arrangement I have seen for a long time. Very impressed. Great service. Thank you so very much.

5/5

Mrs Jordan-walton - D2f Review

15th Jul, 2023